User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
26
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • anitahulsey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Jmemorize, it's excellent!

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • corbinjurgens
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I first discovered this application quite a few years ago. I have since looked for similar software but nothing compares and I always come back to this one. Its very customizable.

    Posted 03/02/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jmemorize works perfectly.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jmemorize works perfectly.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • andrid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is very useful! Definetly recommended!

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • isaacwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • ryanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app jmemorize

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • alsauser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very fan software, it's very interesting to complement information with diagrams and images!

    Posted 08/04/2012
  • giovanmnb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is this project dead?? :-(((

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • schtroumpf65
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It seems very useful and functional, thanks a lot. I can't access the documentation on it though, the link doesn't work.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • elliotbryan698
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job jmemorize

    Posted 03/15/2012
  • zareindl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like jMemorize a lot. It supported me not only in learning a foreign language (like english), but also in learning historical dates and mathematical formulas. Thanks to all contributors.

    Posted 12/25/2011
  • natehelme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's mediocre at best.

    Posted 03/06/2011
  • acalibreski
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very difficult to use, both for beginners and advanced users.

    Posted 03/05/2011
  • oid-3039432
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    jMemorize-1.3.0.jar (4.0 MB) launches on Snow Leopard (Mac OS X 10.6.6) but you only have the project listed as working On Linux and Windows systems.

    Posted 01/30/2011
  • anlop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    el mejor programa de flashcards !!

    Posted 12/01/2010
  • dfiesel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it :-)

    Posted 11/15/2010
  • fttr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great for testing vocabulary when learning another language!

    Posted 04/24/2010
  • oid-2866460
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Jmemorize is the perfect memorization aid for everything except languages. I infinitely prefer both its deck and customizable repetition schemes. Anki's, our way or the highway, space repetition it too inflexible. Had Riad continued development and added audio and LaTeX support, Jmemorize would be perfect. As it stands, I still use it for everything that doesn't require audio.

    Posted 04/02/2010
  • omidsakhi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is good. but I like 'Leitner Vocabox' more. not becuase I am its developer but it is more friendly to me. https://sourceforge.net/projects/leitnervocabox/

    Posted 03/22/2010
  • oid-2807593
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect for learning languages and related stuff.

    Posted 02/14/2010
  • oid-2766600
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best

    Posted 01/11/2010
  • bitschubser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program, wish it would run on my phone!

    Posted 12/09/2009
Show next 4 reviews