User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kkogovsek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, when i try to use your source on android (4.4) i get stucked adding more photos to sheet. Thing is, i have multiple photos like "tmp1.png", "tmp2.png" etc. I add them in array of files and array of WritableImages, but when i want to write them i get written just the last photo, it's realy disturbing because i can't find way around.

    Posted 08/11/2014
  • nathanfernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar jexcelapi gratis

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • george_h
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A really great API to use that is very developer friendly. The API it self uses simple function names that make it almost self evident on what its supposed to do. The support on various versions of excel files is amazing and I have not had any trouble (never tried anything very complex though) but it suited my needs each and every time and worked.

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • chaitu-e
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please let us know whether the latest downloads for CsharpJexcel supports for MS Office Excel 2007 and 2010 for .xlsx format files.

    Posted 01/11/2013
  • lucasedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program jexcelapi.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar jexcelapi gratis

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • joshrogers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • oid-3898896
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please let us know when eXcel 2007 / 2010's XLSX format will be supported? Thanks in advance

    Posted 06/30/2012
  • taicomvamen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thanks a ton for telling

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • cile87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good work!!! Excellent!

    Posted 10/07/2011
  • oid-3327874
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JExcel is an excellent API to integrate with PeopleSoft application to create Excel documents. A series of tutorials on this is available below <a href=http://thinktibits.blogspot.com/2011/04/read-modify-excel-files-in-peoplecode.html> http://thinktibits.blogspot.com/2011/04/read-modify-excel-files-in-peoplecode.html</a>

    Posted 04/06/2011
  • phreaks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CsharpJExcel is pretty much useless. There is no documentation and it is NOT a straight port. /waste of time.

    Posted 10/22/2010
  • oid-2986169
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    POI has caught and passed JExcel

    Posted 08/25/2010
  • atolopko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Clean API. Handles formulas well. Ditched POI for JExcelApi.

    Posted 02/17/2010
  • usacoder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great tool. thanks.

    Posted 02/04/2010
  • ukanth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent lightweight excel library for java

    Posted 11/25/2009