User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • siba1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JCH optimize is a wonderful extension. I used it on one of my sites lokkatha.com/150 and the results were amazing. I would recommend this extension for all joomla users. The plugin is very easy to install and operate. Moreover, the results are really quickly observed.

    Posted 07/22/2013
  • django290
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installed JCH optimize on a new Joomla 2.5.11 website, with default parameters. Now the score on Pagespeed Insight is reduced from 63/100 to 60. It's not exactly what I was looking for.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Jch-optimize is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • briandic09
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found the plugin works quite well and it sped up my site quite considerably. My only problem that I cannot use the combine css or java as it continues to make a tabber component lose shape and display as a list. I have tried to eclude the component, the module and the css files but to no avail. I can only image the speed increse I could get if this problem could be averted. Has anybody got any ideas. Regards, Brian

    Posted 03/16/2013
  • veggy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is epic plugin! one thing after compression google still show my warning - minimize payload JS how to implement this below suggested function? function downloadJSAtOnload() { var element = document.createElement("script"); element.src = "deferredfunctions.js"; document.body.appendChild(element); } source: developers. google. com/speed/docs/best-practices/payload#DeferLoadingJS

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • oid-3805052
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software and i'm using it my site www.realestate-in-tamilnadu.com

    Posted 04/28/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • shoulders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my joomla site now loads a lot quicker, i have taken up to 5 seconds a page load off. Maybe Google will like me now. nice one

    Posted 07/13/2010
  • bcordis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This work Great and Haven't Seen a better Optimizer

    Posted 06/19/2010