JabRef Icon

JabRef is a graphical application for managing bibliographical data

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
96
4
2
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using JaBref for quite a while now and so far, it hasn't failed to me,

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • hairdryer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program is very helpful in the work to create and maintain catalogs of documents, articles, books, and magazines! Thank you! There is nothing like!

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • danevvwmccue
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, Thanks!

    Posted 04/10/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • joelremyy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful staff. Thanks for sharing!

    Posted 03/26/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    reliable and user friendly. i like it

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • loralueck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice product

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing. I love it!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • sg-dev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful! I recommend this program (together with LyX) to everyone doing scientific work. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • hairnnailcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Check out the feature to adopt a more friendly user interface!

    Posted 01/07/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • inbore680
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job jabref

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • johnfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • my310shoes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice job, great software! Thanks!

    Posted 11/01/2012
  • syntegiril1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • davidselby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WinMerge is fantastic. We're still stuck using Visual Source Safe which has no support for comparing folders/files between branches. WinMerge makes the task of merging code changes much easier.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • bestelectricsh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • janetborow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • josephsmith1563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using JaBref for quite a while now and so far, it hasn't failed to meet my expectations.

    Posted 09/15/2012
Show next 25 reviews