Angry IP Scanner Icon

Fast and friendly network scanner

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
79
0
0
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • thatkitten-tk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    peoples, the crapware is thru the sf installer. use the direct link.

    Posted 04/22/2014
  • figerty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crap

    Posted 04/14/2014
  • kahodges
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Loaded with crap. Don't bother downloading.

    Posted 03/15/2014
  • cristobal989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Sirve de mucho, es una gran aplicacion. El motivo de escoger esta Herramienta ya que en un trabajo nos permite scannear las ip de de un sitio. Como por ejemplo hicimos pruebas en un sitio de red y vimos que algunos puntos estaban caidos.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • subsonic9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So disappointed that I have to be vigilant against crap-ware bundling. The program is fine as long as you don't need too much but I will not install it again as long as it is bundled with crap I don't need or want.

    Posted 02/25/2014
  • sam9030a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This used to be a great program until it was bundled with DevShare adware. Thumbs down until this is removed.

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • rrbd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use, very useful tool for a would-be network administrator like me :-)

    Posted 12/24/2013
  • netjustin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This used to be a great program until it was bundled with DevShare adware. Thumbs down until this is removed. Use Nmap instead, which is downloadable from the author's site, insecure.org.

    Posted 12/22/2013
  • charger440
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I thought this would be a useful tool but come to find out all it does is put the IP addresses in a range into a table for you. Pretty much nothing else. Someone spent some good keyboard time on an app that really doesn't do anything.

    Posted 11/06/2013
  • strfry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    In an enterprise shop with a full Class B and lousy IP tracking practices this is a life-saver. When I need an address I scan the subnet and look for both no DNS entry and no responses on a half-dozen specific ports. In several years I have never stepped on another system.

    Posted 09/12/2013
  • robertoharris00
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is this app for real? Great great! recommended!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • kovalskym88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb tool!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ipscan is great! Thanks.

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Thanks for this scanner!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great ip scanner.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • achmingrounds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Thanks guys

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • alex19780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gorgeous project, easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • jmlorenzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job!

    Posted 04/20/2013
  • gwkgajmrr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome scanner. Simple and fast. I recommend

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
Show next 25 reviews