Inkscape Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
212
4
0
1
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is so good, really! I use this wonderful application for about all graphics for use in GUIs, websites etc.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • peterwebster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful for quick graphics editing. A delight for designers.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • barkleyb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use Inkscape regularly on Ubuntu and I not found alternative other vector tools for Linux... Really great software!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • kkmsuxswmas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project, better than CorelDraw etc...

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really the best vector graphics software! PHPScheduleit related development task has reminded me why I love what I do so much! Thanks!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • kidneypain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Inkscape is a great project, really like it, thank to developers!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its stable capable and an absolute breeze to develop for! Thanks guys, I'd nearly lost the plot this week working on other projects, but the PHPScheduleit related development task has reminded me why I love what I do so much.

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface. Liferea is very good! Thanks!

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wonderful software for graphic designer

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • artkns
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't say much about the app yet but the installer has problems. Downloaded downloads.sourceforge.net/inkscape/InkscapePortable_0.48.4-1.paf.exe (Inkscape portable) from inkscape.org/download/?lang=en When executed nothing happens - just returns to OS Possible cause: Two identical file names in archive folder ($PLUGINSDIR\modern-header.bmp) [How did you do that???] Manually unpacked SFX archive [tons of files (3442), loads of folders, 157 MB total] No info on what installed structure should be. Found Inkscape folder & executable that works but buried two levels down. Branch covers about half the files. What do the other 2K files/80MB do??? This seems to be the only site that accepts comments. Hopefully the right person will see this and make corrections.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • codeprese
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    inkscape is fast and stable

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • sumonakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank to the creator . Wonderful project.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • dmitriypts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. It's simple and creative!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • beverleesteinm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • asfhy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best vector software I worked with. It's almost complete and very useful thanks to its customizability. You can create and import from lots of formats and can use filters and extensions, so it's always growing and getting new features.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    inkscape works nicely

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • nanogirlru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, easy and fast interface. What I was looking for. I advise everyone. Guys good luck with the project!

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • desainonline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The ability of the software is very good, but accuracy for color prints (C,M,Y,K) still need improvement.

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • lucasedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • enliplano
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good softwre and project

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • mensinger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 12/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews