Inkscape Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
216
7
0
1
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • carlmccall
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!!!! The only thing more, that I could wish for, would be platform native binaries needing no other frameworks or renderers to be present on the system. (IE all dependent packages merged into application)

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • quemmaymn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm a photographer and this is a very useful tool for me.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • bouhdevel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great piece of software.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job, thanks for writing

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb job, thanks for your time for sharing

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy install and setup! works great.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • fedorlaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • jonesjl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Created my first ad my local publisher accepted straight away. Fairly intuitive, I'm more computer savvy than the average but by no means a card carrying "geek". Was working in Gimp, had issues with publishers request for fonts converted to outlines, which looked horrendous after the paths work-around in Gimp. Works very well, have never used Adobe Illustrator, so can't compare.

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is so good, really! I use this wonderful application for about all graphics for use in GUIs, websites etc.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • peterwebster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful for quick graphics editing. A delight for designers.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • barkleyb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use Inkscape regularly on Ubuntu and I not found alternative other vector tools for Linux... Really great software!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • kkmsuxswmas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project, better than CorelDraw etc...

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really the best vector graphics software! PHPScheduleit related development task has reminded me why I love what I do so much! Thanks!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • kidneypain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Inkscape is a great project, really like it, thank to developers!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • spoupinou
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Oh no, doesn't work for OSX... I download version of 2013-04-08 and it crash everytime i run it... OSX version 10.6.8

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its stable capable and an absolute breeze to develop for! Thanks guys, I'd nearly lost the plot this week working on other projects, but the PHPScheduleit related development task has reminded me why I love what I do so much.

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface. Liferea is very good! Thanks!

    Posted 03/19/2013
Show next 25 reviews