Inkscape Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
211
4
0
0
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • asfhy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best vector software I worked with. It's almost complete and very useful thanks to its customizability. You can create and import from lots of formats and can use filters and extensions, so it's always growing and getting new features.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    inkscape works nicely

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • nanogirlru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, easy and fast interface. What I was looking for. I advise everyone. Guys good luck with the project!

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • desainonline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The ability of the software is very good, but accuracy for color prints (C,M,Y,K) still need improvement.

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • lucasedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • enliplano
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good softwre and project

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • mensinger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much for the project will add it to your collection.

    Posted 12/02/2012
  • arunasr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I find it superior to any tool out there for business graphics. Even if it does not come with preloaded libraries of shapes, these are so easy to make in your own style and make them look distinct and nice. Not to mention that it is in the league of it's own for SVG authoring, which is the best open vector graphics format out there.

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • jigurda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • apprenticeneed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy to learn, picked up the commands in just minutes and I'm not really experienced with this type of software. Used it to edit some pdf and found that I could easily create my own.

    Posted 11/28/2012
  • joshbooxor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    On the first look this project looks very well made. I will see how it will perform during first few weeks.

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • piercingjewelry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job!

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • gomezher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project with excellent support for .svg files.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • alvinwong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really the best vector graphics software! One drawback is that the interface doesn't integrate with Windows quite well.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This one is rather cool folks!!!

    Posted 11/02/2012
  • donnafune
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, thanks to everyone involved in its development!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • thomasmcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • davidselby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excelent project, the best to see,

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • anzzse112
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Inkscape works perfect thx

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • mshealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use Inkscape regularly (on Linux and OS X) for several years now, going from small logo design to A0-sized posters. It has become more than a replacement for Illustrator, which I used before. The feature set is shaping up very nicely.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • travisdoors
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is not one of the most capable paint programs out there, but it certainly is among the nicest ones -- and although it is meant for kids, there's no reason why someone who's a little young at heart can't play with this one. ;)

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • bonnbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Insane software once you know how to use it so check a tutorial or two before you try using it for the first time. It can save you a lot of frustration. As there are no limits to what you can do with this Pandora's box of Creativity.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • michcran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just downloaded latest version as of 29 sept 2012. Avira throws out two virus warnings.

    Posted 10/19/2012
Show next 25 reviews