Inkscape Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
216
7
0
1
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wonderful software for graphic designer

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • artkns
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't say much about the app yet but the installer has problems. Downloaded downloads.sourceforge.net/inkscape/InkscapePortable_0.48.4-1.paf.exe (Inkscape portable) from inkscape.org/download/?lang=en When executed nothing happens - just returns to OS Possible cause: Two identical file names in archive folder ($PLUGINSDIR\modern-header.bmp) [How did you do that???] Manually unpacked SFX archive [tons of files (3442), loads of folders, 157 MB total] No info on what installed structure should be. Found Inkscape folder & executable that works but buried two levels down. Branch covers about half the files. What do the other 2K files/80MB do??? This seems to be the only site that accepts comments. Hopefully the right person will see this and make corrections.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • codeprese
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good and useful project, I use Inkscape now instead of coreldraw

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • normand1111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I probably would not compare with CorelDraw... ;)

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    inkscape is fast and stable

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • sumonakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank to the creator . Wonderful project.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • dmitriypts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. It's simple and creative!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • beverleesteinm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • asfhy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best vector software I worked with. It's almost complete and very useful thanks to its customizability. You can create and import from lots of formats and can use filters and extensions, so it's always growing and getting new features.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    inkscape works nicely

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • nanogirlru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, easy and fast interface. What I was looking for. I advise everyone. Guys good luck with the project!

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • desainonline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The ability of the software is very good, but accuracy for color prints (C,M,Y,K) still need improvement.

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • lucasedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • enliplano
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good softwre and project

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • mensinger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much for the project will add it to your collection.

    Posted 12/02/2012
  • arunasr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I find it superior to any tool out there for business graphics. Even if it does not come with preloaded libraries of shapes, these are so easy to make in your own style and make them look distinct and nice. Not to mention that it is in the league of it's own for SVG authoring, which is the best open vector graphics format out there.

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • jigurda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • apprenticeneed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy to learn, picked up the commands in just minutes and I'm not really experienced with this type of software. Used it to edit some pdf and found that I could easily create my own.

    Posted 11/28/2012
  • joshbooxor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    On the first look this project looks very well made. I will see how it will perform during first few weeks.

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • piercingjewelry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job!

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • gomezher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project with excellent support for .svg files.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • alvinwong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really the best vector graphics software! One drawback is that the interface doesn't integrate with Windows quite well.

    Posted 11/09/2012
Show next 25 reviews