Inkscape Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
217
8
0
1
9
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kassandro89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    inkscape - is great!

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • nathanfernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Inkscape, it's perfect!

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • carlmccall
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!!!! The only thing more, that I could wish for, would be platform native binaries needing no other frameworks or renderers to be present on the system. (IE all dependent packages merged into application)

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • quemmaymn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm a photographer and this is a very useful tool for me.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • bouhdevel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great piece of software.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job, thanks for writing

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb job, thanks for your time for sharing

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy install and setup! works great.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • fedorlaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • jonesjl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Created my first ad my local publisher accepted straight away. Fairly intuitive, I'm more computer savvy than the average but by no means a card carrying "geek". Was working in Gimp, had issues with publishers request for fonts converted to outlines, which looked horrendous after the paths work-around in Gimp. Works very well, have never used Adobe Illustrator, so can't compare.

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is so good, really! I use this wonderful application for about all graphics for use in GUIs, websites etc.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • peterwebster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful for quick graphics editing. A delight for designers.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • barkleyb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use Inkscape regularly on Ubuntu and I not found alternative other vector tools for Linux... Really great software!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • kkmsuxswmas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project, better than CorelDraw etc...

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really the best vector graphics software! PHPScheduleit related development task has reminded me why I love what I do so much! Thanks!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • kidneypain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Inkscape is a great project, really like it, thank to developers!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • spoupinou
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Oh no, doesn't work for OSX... I download version of 2013-04-08 and it crash everytime i run it... OSX version 10.6.8

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
Show next 25 reviews