beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vinylgeek47
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great tool for enlarging photos! I just tried enlarging some photos I want to use for a few DVD projects and was very impressed with the enlarged photos. There are additional controls to improve the clarity, remove noise pixels, etc. I haven't touched the controls yet and am happy with what it can do. Thank you!

    Posted 05/29/2014
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Imageenlarger, it's wonderful!

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • scottsimpson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imageenlarger works excellent.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    imageenlarger works nicely

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • rubencarlson02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greatly recommended if you have the patience to use a simple text editor.

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • adamwrcakac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really cool one soft!!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • gloing7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good website: ( www.globalmarket.name ) The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike, jordan, prada, also including the jeans, shirts, bags, hat and the decorations. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • charles-young
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app serves its purpose well. Kudos to its developer.

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • zifodsaofda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • jerseystar7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    welcome to our website: ( h t t p : / / w w w . j e r s e y s t a r . u s/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. We have good reputation, fashion products, WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • bgfdsiugfds9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • pteranni1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works nicely

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • collinhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program imageenlarger.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • lukascarr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • serd211
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on Win7, thanks

    Posted 08/08/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    program works fine, although a lot depends on the original image resolution!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent program and algorithm, actually it's not so easy to realize quality resizing of raster images!

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • karlmonkey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At first, I found the interface weird, and the fact that it's portable was confusing at first (doesn't install, just runs from folder!), but it's fast became one of my favourite graphics apps. It's so clear and accurate for a free independent offering! Thanks :) Why is this not packaged for debian? I had to learn compiling just to get it working natively on Linux Mint (although it runs smooth in WINE too...)

    Posted 07/10/2012
  • shebel6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful program, special attention should be paid to algorithm developed by the author

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • johnshowlake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, I agree with other author's comments. This app better than expensive analogs. Free and Useful.

    Posted 05/24/2012
Show next 14 reviews