beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
41
0
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • chrisfair19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    From 255 KB to 13MB, no detail loss whatsoever --AWESOME!!! Love the fact it will save the new images in the original folder, its drag and drop facility, ease of use and speed. Very well done!

    Posted 01/08/2015
  • popsop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Maybe I'm using it wrong but it doesn't enlarge at all. My photo is exactly the same as before!

    Posted 01/04/2015
  • wigidrasil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The perfect software for the job! Has the best results and with less time! Even magnifying images with 32x32 resolution to 512x512 I had incredible results! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 09/30/2014
  • vinylgeek47
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great tool for enlarging photos! I just tried enlarging some photos I want to use for a few DVD projects and was very impressed with the enlarged photos. There are additional controls to improve the clarity, remove noise pixels, etc. I haven't touched the controls yet and am happy with what it can do. Thank you!

    Posted 05/29/2014
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Imageenlarger, it's wonderful!

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • scottsimpson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imageenlarger works excellent.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works very well! Very Useful tool. I use this everyday.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    imageenlarger works nicely

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • rubencarlson02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greatly recommended if you have the patience to use a simple text editor.

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • adamwrcakac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really cool one soft!!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • gloing7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good website: ( www.globalmarket.name ) The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike, jordan, prada, also including the jeans, shirts, bags, hat and the decorations. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • charles-young
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app serves its purpose well. Kudos to its developer.

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • zifodsaofda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • jerseystar7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    welcome to our website: ( h t t p : / / w w w . j e r s e y s t a r . u s/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. We have good reputation, fashion products, WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • bgfdsiugfds9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • pteranni1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works nicely

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • collinhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program imageenlarger.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • lukascarr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • serd211
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on Win7, thanks

    Posted 08/08/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    program works fine, although a lot depends on the original image resolution!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent program and algorithm, actually it's not so easy to realize quality resizing of raster images!

    Posted 07/23/2012
Show next 21 reviews