User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
33
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jigar-gada
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    IKVM works great. I just had one problem. I have a Java class that reads audio. However, I was unable to send the audio from C# to Java. Apart from that, it is excellent. :)

    Posted 06/09/2014
  • silent3713
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. I am using unity3d with c# script. and I want to call java code in c#, so I have to include all ikvm's dll and my java code's dll in my unity library, the ikvm's dll increases app size for about 18Mb, how to decrease the app size with using ikvm?? thanks in advance !!!.

    Posted 01/14/2014
  • cpohl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have a 50k+ lines of code java application that needed porting to c# and it worked just like that, no problems at all... I am still baffeled! Thanks for your work, good job!

    Posted 10/14/2013
  • mareaso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great! I've tried Jsoup, HtmlUnit and IKVM compiled them to .NET very well.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • edtechpost
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, great software and one of the best features is an ability to read and edit files from other developers.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • socialmediaraw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressible project - more powerful than most commercial solutions. Incredible powerful and flexible. Saved me countless hours.

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • itredrat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • mgmechanics
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thousand thanks to Jeroen Frijters for this project! He saved my business after everyone was removing Java after serious security flaws in Java Browser PlugIn came to public i January 2013. It was very easy to compile the jar file of my project JDecisiontable into an .NET executable. The .NET executable runs very stable (just one crash after typing data in a decision table which was created but not saved while creating, saving, typing data, saving ... works. More thanks for choosing a simple permissive license - i'm not a lawyer and thus always afraid to make mistakes with licenses.

    Posted 01/29/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • caydenellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • joehamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • oid-3909665
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is awesome which reduced our project time and excellent library.

    Posted 07/11/2012
  • zerg1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent project

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • drosacenfu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • kinzacatchli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good one...

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • phairocranann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Straight forward SIMPLE user interface.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • berdepeda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it just works.. which from me, is a large compliment

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • ringnuafolli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great software,love it,very useful

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • imaporstim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of my must haves after a reimage.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • prefevumon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best available!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • anunroti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite software

    Posted 06/05/2012
Show next 11 reviews