User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
56
0
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • sourcy007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice proxy, just lacking HTTPS filtering IMO. Though it can be done with stunnel according to its author but you'll never get a reply how to do...

    Posted 06/25/2014
  • cattleya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice software, hope Fabian will release a new version with HTTPS filtering ability support soon :)

    Posted 06/13/2014
  • jorgas1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All I want to know is how to uninstall.. been trying for several days but it just reinstalls itself like a virus.

    Posted 05/19/2014
  • om4e
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've started customizing my own blacklist, and whitelist. I am hoping to help out with this project.

    Posted 04/09/2014
  • joinul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    he best site I have seen!!

    Posted 07/16/2013
  • freevito
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow! I followed the simple, clear, easy to follow installation instructions and it worked immediately in OS X 10.6.8 with SeaMonkey's browser. I still have to figure out how to access my browsing history, but I expect I'll find that in the manual. This is a great app!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hpwinsurance
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Office suite very well designed for both the amateur and the professional.Thumbs up

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • tfile
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful! Thanks.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • wisetraveling
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Privoxy is very useful tool with easiest installation and huge potential!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ijbswa works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • jakwings
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful Tool. But the custom PRCS made me confused...

    Posted 11/24/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use ijbswa

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • josefstalin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    1. Download Prixoxy Program 2. Click Run 3. Run Program Anyways After "Secured Publisher Warning" (In Red) 4. Install Privoxy Program 5. Start IE (Internet Explorer) 6. Click On "Gear Icon" In Upper Right Corner (Under the "X") Of The IE Window 7. Click On "Internet Options" From The DropDown List 8. Click On "LAN Settings" Button (Near Bottom) 9. Uncheck "Automatically Detect Settings" (See Attached ScreenShot For Reference) 10. Check "Use A Proxy Server For Your LAN" (See Attached ScreenShot For Reference) 11. Enter 127.0.0.1 In The "Address Box" (See Attached ScreenShot For Reference) 12. Enter 8118 In The "Port Box" (See Attached ScreenShot For Reference) 13. Click OK 14. Close The "Internet Options" Window 15. Restart Your Computer 16. Start IE 17. See If It Works 18. If It Works, Enjoy Browsing Without All The Extra Clutter And Tracking Cookies 19. If It Doesn't Work, Go Back To "Internet Options", Click On The "Advanced" Tab, Then Under "Reset Internet Explorer Settings" Click "Reset", Then Check The "Delete Personal Settings" CheckBox, Then Click the "Reset Button".

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • elenostapen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • panoviktori
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • oid-3957098
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful tool!

    Posted 08/27/2012
  • afh-b1h0e
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice software

    Posted 08/20/2012
  • biello
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program can significantly reduce the volume of the resulting traffic and speed up your browser

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • ilzekuzika
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks to the DEVS!

    Posted 07/02/2012
Show next 25 reviews