ICS Rom --VK--™  Icon

As of 2012-05-17, this project is no longer under active development.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • marcus25
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a very good project, full of personalizations and usability. I recommend this ROM for all people that wants a powerfull user experience from their devide.

    Posted 11/23/2013
  • paroksi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the best rom ever...

    Posted 03/28/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • stojko007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really where is 6.4 file to download?

    Posted 12/09/2012
  • scooter78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where is V6 file ??

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • oid-4057529
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have problems with the 6.0 version of JB 4.1.2

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • nicolascox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • carland
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    But why not, this is a great project!

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • oid-4003002
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have vk 5.4.4 . when I want to change my lock screen picture, i set it and choose it. but after 5.4.4 when I choose a picture for lock screen, it becomes more zoomed than which i set. problem is: i choose and set a picture for lock screen, but it is set so zoomed.. and looks terrible

    Posted 10/04/2012
  • hanna12te
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i have one problem though, everytime i charge my phone, the touch sensitivity is very low :( it's very hard for me to type whenever i'm charging my phone.

    Posted 10/02/2012
  • andkim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Im on --VK-- XWLPX-V5.4.3 , Today i updated with V5.4.4 final. I have i minor issue with --VK-- Settings/Battery and Toogles/Battery status. I cannot change the battery style ? So far the ROM is perfect nad very beautiful

    Posted 09/28/2012
  • roflloler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best rom project i've tested so far =) but i would like som changelogs..

    Posted 09/26/2012
  • williamfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • oid-3973960
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using the VK Rom for a few weeks now and even though I have used nearly all the latest release AOSP JB Roms from XDA but are always buggy or unstable so I always return to this one. Very stable however the bugs are already known and to me relatively minor and may be resolved by latest release 5.4 which I will test out very soon. The phone recording option is a gem however the option to "auto record" as well would be a bonus. Excellent Rom all round for ICS 4.0.4 probably the better Rom out there

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • oid-3863775
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like this rom wating for the update... thanks for making

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • mikenerone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doing my own research, it seems to by an ICS (i.e. Android 4)-based ROM for Galaxy S2. It's "official" announcement thread is at forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1559009 I also found a demo video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=15llf9FkpiA

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • nicorac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I wonder why Sourceforge listed this undescribed project into its "Fastest Growing Projects" list into latest newsletter... Add a description and/or an home page ASAP.

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • elpatron_kiel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Add some description, please.

    Posted 05/15/2012
  • degs7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like Nicola I would like to know that this project is/does? How can you rate what you do not know?

    Posted 05/15/2012
  • nicolap8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What is this project? No description at all! This is very bad.

    Posted 05/15/2012