Hugin Icon

Panorama photo stitcher

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
108
4
2
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • nicolasperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use program for creating panoramic images, an intuitive interface and rich functionality, little upset about small instability of the program

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • insurancetobe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lease read the readme coming with 2010.2. It mentions that you can't use the builtin enblend, at all. You should use the Tiger version

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • gedsrirojunc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very good!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • skilersuacamb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of my top regularly used apps.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • lipicanwind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I liked it, I recommend

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • mhonline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since developers used MS VS 2010, the Vers. 2011.4 is no more compatible to Win2000 and below. (appl. terminates with "no win32-application") - please mark here accordingly - mh

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • polspagrofa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small but smart!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • nopearversna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's Very Good!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • tetouchchake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • wetsaudensea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    never noticed any problems

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • gesudini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It just works. Like my Mac is supposed to.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • vietrusulat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really, the only way to go. This software rocks!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • laygramphosmao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's soooo beautiful!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • tsamkastpeca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very light and excellent!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • gestcigurfast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • petergrossman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can put multiple photos together very easily and the final result is smooth and beautiful! For me it's important.

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • tonyair
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its both good and bad) Does the job efficiently, numerous features and possibilities of adjustments. Likes to crash. Some of the features appear counter-intuitive at the first sight.

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • dlauren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm enjoying using this software. I recommend this to all those people who like tinkering with photo stuff too.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • word5
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good software, I will use it.

    Posted 05/13/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • wicenki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly in every way, great soft!

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • cetron
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    professional tools!

    Posted 04/18/2012
  • determet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, easy to handle.

    Posted 04/11/2012
Show next 25 reviews