Hugin Icon

Panorama photo stitcher

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
106
4
2
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • emerewether
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! First time using any panoramic stitching tool and had great results (even with honorably sub-optimal photographs)! I hope my donation to support this project helps in some some small way to keep this going!

    Posted 08/02/2014
  • jefrodotnet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Have been using Hugin to stitch astronomy photos together for several years. I was having trouble with it this week and realized I hadn't updated it since 2011! Why mess with something that works? Well, I installed the new version and it turned several hours' difficult, mediocre work into a wonderful finished product in about 10 minutes. Very impressed with this software and its community.

    Posted 08/01/2014
  • lynxlupodian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best libre software panorama/photo reprojection project out there!

    Posted 06/22/2014
  • jprojasw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The perfect tool for stitching pictures and creating panoramas. Thank you!

    Posted 04/23/2014
  • lional
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My panoramas are usually quite simple, Hugin does a superlative job - thanks everyone.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • trreeves1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It worked very well for me. Lots of options, but you don't have to mess with them. It could be dumbed down (please don't), but it does what it does extremely well, at least with the photos I gave it.

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • daniele_rossi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice, so much improved from the past version, excellent and GPL'ed ! very big Thank you ! dabiele

    Posted 08/25/2013
  • arthelion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very powerful, it works where some commercial software fail. A lot of settings are available. Thank you.

    Posted 08/20/2013
  • rabany
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a fantastic tool. Very efficient and top quality. Many thanks and congratulations to developers

    Posted 08/18/2013
  • dilno68r
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Best site about health!!!

    Posted 07/09/2013
  • wurzelpete
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing tool! Enabling very high quality results.

    Posted 07/05/2013
  • stylemalls33
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Welcome to www.stylemalls.com// where is the most popular Panthers online shop. ((( www.stylemalls.com/ ))) lower price fast shippment with higher quality!! WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 07/03/2013
  • pcklkgw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 07/02/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hugin works perfectly.

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Hugin, it's the best!

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • agoing2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • chrismromero77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • steveaross2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow that is an impressive

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ignorherigstad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressing job pals!

    Posted 04/25/2013
Show next 25 reviews