Hugin Icon

Panorama photo stitcher

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
107
4
2
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Software! And it's Open Source! I just waited for something like that! 1+++

    Posted 12/09/2012
  • dimazinovik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use CAD! Thanks!

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • josephnewton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful project. Thanks

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow.. this works great.. thanks guys

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • nyuwec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best panorama stitch tool I used ever.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • syntegiril1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project.

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • sculesbate1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for the quality project

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • bradseverov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect application for make panoramic views.

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • stonekicker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crashed constantly when going into quick preview mode. Online workaround to disable quick preview did not work. Uninstalled - not stable or reliable. I'll stick with manual stitching using GIMP ;-)

    Posted 09/27/2012
  • nicolasperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use program for creating panoramic images, an intuitive interface and rich functionality, little upset about small instability of the program

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • insurancetobe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lease read the readme coming with 2010.2. It mentions that you can't use the builtin enblend, at all. You should use the Tiger version

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • gedsrirojunc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very good!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • skilersuacamb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of my top regularly used apps.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • lipicanwind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I liked it, I recommend

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • mhonline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since developers used MS VS 2010, the Vers. 2011.4 is no more compatible to Win2000 and below. (appl. terminates with "no win32-application") - please mark here accordingly - mh

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • polspagrofa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small but smart!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • nopearversna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's Very Good!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • tetouchchake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • wetsaudensea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    never noticed any problems

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • gesudini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It just works. Like my Mac is supposed to.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • vietrusulat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really, the only way to go. This software rocks!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • laygramphosmao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's soooo beautiful!

    Posted 06/02/2012
Show next 25 reviews