User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • mrfreeman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, but its extremely difficult to build it on LINUX. Firstly - KSH, secondly a lot of code needs to be corrected (imports, and other stuff). It would be nice to have a linux static binary so save the build disappointments on something other then RH linux. I wish it was easier (autohell, cmake, just portable Makefile)

    Posted 07/19/2013
  • hemant99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    looks promising but not able to compile on Linux. I wish it have a good documentation for compiling.....

    Posted 07/19/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Gull, it's good!

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • bazhevvsya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very fast, functional app. thanks very much, man!

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • kdbtechnology
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quick and easy to use. A must have for any computer

    Posted 04/30/2013
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • anilsson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well for me!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • csredrat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For a long time it is time to advance report SCTP everywhere! Considering present active advancement aside IPv6. + the weight полезностей from this is taken by one more good report SPDY. It is impossible to brake development of technologies and it is necessary to push modern reports in weights. It is necessary to convince Microsoft of utility and necessity of the given reports and to incline to their intensive introduction.

    Posted 12/26/2011
  • tranquangthanh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Powerful tools. I like it very much. Please find some data dictionary files for Seagull at https://sourceforge.net/projects/opendps/files/Seagull/

    Posted 11/21/2011
  • oid-3245580
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very interesting tool that I would use to do some testing on traffic data. keep it up guys!

    Posted 02/16/2011