beta

Media Player Classic, now part of the mpc-hc project

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
46
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • clarkbile
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Soft! Thank.

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • acmalectmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job, thanks for your time for writing

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • precoginmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thanks for your time for sharing

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • westernsky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    agree with you guys! Great project!

    Posted 02/29/2012
  • sideeffectsx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple

    Posted 10/01/2011
  • starker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very functional you should try it at least once.

    Posted 03/06/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • swordsmith
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Uses very little system resources. I'm running it on an "antique" 1999 Compaq Presario 1693 which I've modified and upgraded to XP, just as a fun experiment. And programs like this and K-Meleon browser make it possible to use this old laptop, kinda like driving an old Model T Ford around!!!

    Posted 11/20/2010
  • attentif
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So Good... But.. where is the French Version..?

    Posted 08/11/2010
  • oid-2908609
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 05/06/2010
  • iki-iki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best and the simplest

    Posted 05/03/2010
  • nnebeel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love how simple it is to use and the small amount of runtime memory it uses! In my opinion, MPC is light-years ahead of Windows Media Player when it comes to playing videos and DVD's.

    Posted 03/26/2010
  • tony2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    G

    Posted 03/19/2010
  • oid-2843591
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 03/15/2010
  • frojasg1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    With open source like this we can be happy

    Posted 02/22/2010
  • teacherlau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, I like mpc very much. it works perfect for me and I believe it is also the best choice for someone else who is looking for a lightweight but functional multimedia player.

    Posted 01/27/2010
  • oid-2778053
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The perfect player for me, has all I need without extra stuff which only slow down and make confusing other players.

    Posted 01/20/2010
  • bmationstudios
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The download time is NOT BASED ON FILE SIZE. That's a SourceForge problem, not a project problem.

    Posted 12/28/2009
  • talkstosocks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love MPC for its simplicity and functionality. It does everything I need and nothing I don't and doesn't waste any effort on gimmicks or skins.

    Posted 12/08/2009