Group-Office groupware and CRM Icon

Group-Office groupware and CRM

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (57) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows BSD Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (57)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
49
2
0
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Easy install and setup! works great.

basketballpro
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

true, GroupOffice was once a pretty nice open source software package. now it is just a commercial software package, which uses the free space at sourceforge for cheap hosting. the really CRM features are all pay-per-user modules.

oid-3689482
  • mariostevenson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reviewing the demo, this ERP in general has everything an organization would need except one specific area: social media integration. Organizations are looking for that migration incorporating social media because organizations must now become social enterprises, to some aspect; social media is also an important tool. The three (3) main social media firms are Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn although I wouldn't personally include LinkedIn as most organizations neither do as well. The point is not having your organization separate from the ERP nor social media, but includes also the Gits, SourceForge, BitBucket, and Docker because developers must be connected. Your organization may not be in the development loop, but rather the PM or executive loop. So, the API must be in-form connected to these platforms. For example,10 Twitter accounts seem to max social CRMs. If you manage client organizations or reputations that have more, then there's a problem. We don't do Facebook nor LinkedIn, but we have Github, SourceForge, BitBucket and Docker -- IaaS through AWS if necessary while devs tend to use Atlassian. The problem here is the lack of social media integration in comparison to Nimble or Campaigner. Social media, as to social selling is more promotional, influential and relationship marketing than anything else! It's actually easier to earn an income or revenue via social media than previous marketing methods. This is said and heard a lot! There's an entirely different process to social media marketing and most organizations and individuals fail because it requires "using publicity" -- the right way. It requires having "something" someone will *become* involved (get it.)

    Posted 08/19/2015
  • aquatical
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use. Support need boost

    Posted 08/07/2015
  • altonroland
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We use Group-Office since more than five years in our organisation and we really can recommend it. The calendar is very sophisticated (including invitations, availablity check, resources) and syncs perfect with CalDav (I use DAVdroid as an App, which syncs even all calendars released in the settings at once). Project Module V2 is now very mature and works well with the invoicing tool. As we use the professional version we get support quickly.

    Posted 08/03/2015
  • dante6do
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ya con 3 años usándolo puedo decir que es un excelente producto, esperemos que sigan liberando módulos pero como esta ya es un excelente regalo Saludos Dante Aguirre www.bksistemas.net

    Posted 12/19/2014
  • topmentos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Este un software que bien puede funcionar en linea. excelente pues en los tiempos actuales y el futuro de la gestion de los trabajos en una parte se manejran todo desde la nube. Excelente, sigo estudiándolo y probandolo me gustaría poder apoyar este proyecto, mas que nada fomentar su uso.

    Posted 11/30/2014
  • kispaci
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using Group-Office 5 years ago. Very good software, I hope they will move some fee based function to free version (with limited funtcion)

    Posted 07/31/2014
  • netvoy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I spend a lot of time on the current program version. The email server is very hard to configure and never did work for me. the export errors out and I was never able to us it. The support is the worst I have ever seen and you're luck if they respond to you at all. Just imagine if you purchase this software package and need help, you may wait for days and maybe never get a reply. Do not waste time with this there are too many other packages

    Posted 05/16/2014
  • kmwitservices
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product, I use this system on windows iis6 without issue, only one sticking point that windows 7 users must run ie as administrator to be able to use large file uploads but if your php is configured the small file uploads works perfectly and no need for using the larger upload function. This is like Microsoft outlook online but better....I use it on a daily basis to run my business.

    Posted 07/05/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Group-office is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    he very best on SF here, apreciate that!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • basketballpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy install and setup! works great.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • agx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely amazing... i wonder why this project is not more popular

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good management software

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    group-office is fast and easy to use

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
Show next 25 reviews