Group-Office groupware and CRM Icon

Group-Office groupware and CRM

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (53) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (53)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
46
1
0
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Easy install and setup! works great.

basketballpro
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

true, GroupOffice was once a pretty nice open source software package. now it is just a commercial software package, which uses the free space at sourceforge for cheap hosting. the really CRM features are all pay-per-user modules.

oid-3689482
  • topmentos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Este un software que bien puede funcionar en linea. excelente pues en los tiempos actuales y el futuro de la gestion de los trabajos en una parte se manejran todo desde la nube. Excelente, sigo estudiándolo y probandolo me gustaría poder apoyar este proyecto, mas que nada fomentar su uso.

    Posted 11/30/2014
  • kispaci
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using Group-Office 5 years ago. Very good software, I hope they will move some fee based function to free version (with limited funtcion)

    Posted 07/31/2014
  • netvoy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I spend a lot of time on the current program version. The email server is very hard to configure and never did work for me. the export errors out and I was never able to us it. The support is the worst I have ever seen and you're luck if they respond to you at all. Just imagine if you purchase this software package and need help, you may wait for days and maybe never get a reply. Do not waste time with this there are too many other packages

    Posted 05/16/2014
  • kmwitservices
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product, I use this system on windows iis6 without issue, only one sticking point that windows 7 users must run ie as administrator to be able to use large file uploads but if your php is configured the small file uploads works perfectly and no need for using the larger upload function. This is like Microsoft outlook online but better....I use it on a daily basis to run my business.

    Posted 07/05/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Group-office is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    he very best on SF here, apreciate that!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • basketballpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy install and setup! works great.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • agx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely amazing... i wonder why this project is not more popular

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good management software

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    group-office is fast and easy to use

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • nawol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job! Simple to use. Thanks!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • caydenellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love group-office

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/08/2012
Show next 25 reviews