Grisbi Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
2
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • himesjl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used Grisbi for years. Recently, I downloaded the latest version to a new MAC, and imported my existing data. I've now gotten to the first month, and tried to reconcile. At the stage of OK, I get an error message: "Reconciliation can't be completed. invalid date" followed by whatever date is used to populate the date field. Can anyone help?

    Posted 02/01/2014
  • jvoguet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bon logiciel, assez complet

    Posted 01/30/2014
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • dfhjds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    seemed to me quite difficult

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • nolanellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • concr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project! An Invaluable tool.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • lukebrooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • mikeburton456
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 03/15/2012
  • oid-3714258
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Look at a number of packages to replace MSMoney which could also import .csv bank statements and could be used with Linux and Windows. Grisbi ticked all the boxes, and it was relatively easy to migrate from MS Money functionality wise.

    Posted 01/28/2012
  • oid-3698120
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi. Very interesting solution. I would like to add Ukrainian localisation to it, but unfortunately the domain @grisbi.org returns 550 mail delivery error. How can I get in contact with developers? Thank you.

    Posted 01/15/2012
  • oid-2891817
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Grisbi for almost 7 years, and even though it's not the most "flashy" software I know, it is simple and efficient for my personal day-to-day accounting, which is exactly what I need!

    Posted 12/03/2011
  • adscott44
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent Project but I woulf love to be able to schedule payments fortnightly am about to download the latest version. I am currently using v0.8.4

    Posted 10/30/2011
  • galene
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wery good project. I'm a recently user. But wy don't you post the latests versions. For exemple for windows to day (04/15/2011) the version is 0.8.5 .

    Posted 04/15/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • stiffux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an excellent tool to manage account. I use it from 8 years ago now and I am very happy to see the development continue on 0.6 branch. I use 0.6rc2 without problem. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

    Posted 04/30/2010