beta

GNOME Recipe Manager w/ nutrition information and other useful plugins

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Grecipe-manager, it's good!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • mariaramey2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Grecipe-manager works perfectly.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Grecipe-manager, it's excellent!

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • smokeyjoe859
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hands down the best and easiest to use recipe manager I've ever used. Easily installed on my Win 7 PC. I like the import/export capabilities, being able to upload a picture of the recipe and email recipes from within the app. Easy copy/paste from web sites and emails. Also import from some popular recipe sites. Generate shopping lists, nutritional information and more. Thank you for this app!

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • josharmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run grecipe-manager

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • jonahhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • imenplan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good, but development should be continued.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • joshrogers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • ivrecessla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think it is one of the best. I want to use some other fuction.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • bercmeriful
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent tool.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • fussrasditi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool; it's been very helpful for scripts and such over the years

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • fernisomens
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • vididecom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, thank you people.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • amipflavar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • lenofulcomp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • bullmilecso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • subcreemezge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • resgoreres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • trucomanx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Me encanto la aplicacion!!! seria posible hacer un port para android? asi podria llevar mis recetas en el cel tambien, o algo que lea archivos *.grmt

    Posted 05/22/2012
  • jacksonwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • schappenberg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing program, ingredients import in a bunch works nearly perfect, recipe cards are delicious!

    Posted 12/30/2011
  • pyropingvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A Very Easy to Use

    Posted 10/01/2011
  • brianhanson2nd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice program. Enjoy using it, works very well on Ubuntu, just a few minor errors, but they don't stop the program from being great.

    Posted 05/26/2011
Show next 10 reviews