User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jpcassou
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Compilation des composants OK = +5 points. Réussite à la première tentative Installation du paquet KO. Echec après n tentatives; évaluation arrêtée. Note définitive: 05/20 Installation du paquet à revoir entièrement Composants rejetés.

    Posted 07/18/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • thomasgonzales
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    graphics32 is fast and stable

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    graphics32 works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • kimamart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I always recommended! thanks

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • girondeza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • bookup2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm happy to get it running well under Delphi XE2. I'm making the jump from Delphi 2007 so I'm going through plenty of migration headaches (and Graphics32 took some energy) but it seems to be doing the job.

    Posted 01/12/2012
  • groshev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does not work under Delhi XE2. I compiled it with XE2, but it still doesn't work. I had not time to debug. Sorry. Under Delphi 2006 it works fine.

    Posted 12/26/2011
  • x2nie-y
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this very-fast speed while drawing any beautiful result, even complex one! Long Live Graphics32

    Posted 11/03/2011
  • konst-vitc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best

    Posted 07/13/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • svanderclock
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    look very good !!!

    Posted 01/14/2011
  • superniff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Blazingly fast, and doesn't rely on .dll's or external frameworks. Comes with nice examples. Make sure to check out the third party contributions too (see http://graphics32.org/wiki/Main/ThirdParty).

    Posted 11/26/2009
  • stebi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, Useable, Clean, Active Development.

    Posted 11/11/2009