Google Map Gps Cell Phone Tracker Icon

Tracks IOS, Android, Windows, and Java Me/J2ME cell phones

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
26
2
3
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • mikaevans
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I know better way to track the phone. Read Viber Conversations with Spying Software at getmyownspy.com

    Posted 11/11/2014
  • situation
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CARLOS GONZALEZ - FREELANCE PROFESSIONAL. Expert in OpenGTS. Software Development, Web Solutions. Consultant at LBS (Location Based Services). Contact me for more information. www[DOT]cgonzalezdev[DOT]com Thanks!

    Posted 10/15/2014
  • ramyhaus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a useful tracker if you don't need the more advanced features of flexispy.com like sms tracker, IM tracker, etc.

    Posted 10/15/2014
  • kamal99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thx youuuuuuu merci jeux voiture games cars jeux flash jeuxjeux99.blogspot.com مرحبا بكم في مدونة العاب سيارات

    Posted 10/06/2014
  • jontibdo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    does this phone tracker only work on PC or can it work on a smartphone or is there a smartphone app version of this program?

    Posted 03/11/2014
  • emresaracoglu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you so much but I can not install SQL file.. I getting the error: Access denied; you need the SUPER privilege for this operation How i can fix?

    Posted 03/07/2014
  • suga1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have downloaded latest source code and when I am trying to restore database backup I got an issue. I think the backup file is corrupted. Could you please upload new source code with working database backup?

    Posted 02/17/2014
  • menard15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mr.nickfox just want to ask how to enter the url to test my phone to the server? thanks ahead!

    Posted 01/16/2014
  • redrubyr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks again.

    Posted 11/20/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project gpsmapper

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • arultiedahl1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • leseviro1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool software!

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • olivercampbell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • johhkidd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Idea from this project is great. But 2 years without updates...

    Posted 10/08/2012
  • dillanwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • lang1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful application, thanks!

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • majesticman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good thing

    Posted 05/23/2012
  • dyadyavoid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly in every way, great soft!

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • impress11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great works thanks

    Posted 05/16/2012
Show next 7 reviews