goalbit Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
22
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks goalbit

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    goalbit works nicely

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    goalbit is great media player. Thanks.

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • jacobchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • ilerexta1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • johnsnyder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • chayenrjarr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much! Thanks

    Posted 07/05/2012
  • petest9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this! Security is essential today.

    Posted 06/27/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! I recommend this program strongly! Great piece of software, the first serious p2p live streaming system. Thanks for setting up a dedicated forum for this project.

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • whitedon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent program, I am pleased to look through it online sports broadcasts

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • wupix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • dillonsantos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/21/2011
  • franwald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When it was unzipped my Virus Protection software went crazy stating that this software is loaded with Win32 viruses. I have downloaded hundreds of programs from SourceForge and this has never happened before.

    Posted 01/31/2011
  • dead72
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like the software in Windows but trying to build from source in Linux is a nightmare and trying to get a answer in your forum on this issue is a no go. I would love to just go to your download page and pick a GoalBit.deb file and be able to just install it. As from a Windows point a view its great i love it, ive been following GoalBit right from the start over at myp2p.eu.

    Posted 01/10/2011
  • katangaafrica
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    First testing of version 0.7 is very promising. Thanks for setting up a dedicated forum for this project. regards fm. Germany

    Posted 12/17/2009
  • oid-2735101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this project is 100x cent is the best

    Posted 12/12/2009
  • defnax
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the first real OpenSource P2P TV which is really useable.

    Posted 12/01/2009
  • oid-2695214
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think you guys are on the right track. You need a better communication channel to your supporters. Please set up a dedicated Forum. with regards from Germany

    Posted 11/09/2009
  • gazambuja
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great ideia, good luck!

    Posted 10/24/2009
  • t0t4l
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of software, the first serious p2p live streaming system.

    Posted 08/15/2009