User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
48
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • danwyl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are any updates coming?

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • walterperez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this software for the last 3 years. Best driver available.

    Posted 05/23/2012
  • josekim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, thanks to everyone involved in its development!

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • bonnbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull driver.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • willhen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks you for so usefull soft.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • jenbesley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • donaldcon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this for the last 2 years. Best software available.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • michcran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this for the last 3 years. Best software available.

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • jeancran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great soft, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • jenhol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are there any updates available?

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • jamesdvs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic driver, thanks

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • ppyo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I ditched Brasero and choose Gnomebaker instead. I am glad I did. Brasero has been a pain in the neck for years, always crashing and creating coasters. Gnomebaker is solid and reliable. Please don't close the project, keep it alive.

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • markeroll
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I installed GnomeBaker on my laptop after Brasero had failed to copy CDs because of a known bug.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • lesliebelle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for the do the job i`m sure that many customers enjoy that which you do. Maintain up the good work!

    Posted 02/06/2012
  • boigrrlica
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when i tried using gnomebaker, it played a loud sound effect. since there was nothing in the options to disable this sound effect, i immediately removed it. please rewrite without this sound effect or have the option to disable it.

    Posted 02/01/2012
  • droidas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent bit of software that has a lot of guarantee.

    Posted 01/16/2012
  • egornish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding structure and really very well made.

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • lopezok
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for your perform i`m certain that a lot of end users adore that which you do. Continue to keep up the good do the job!

    Posted 01/03/2012
  • metal_neo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program. Seems to look and work better than brasero. Switching to GnomeBaker solved several issue that I had with brasero.

    Posted 01/01/2012
  • johnakarb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    quite great job

    Posted 12/17/2011
  • baragoz12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for that work i`m sure that lots of people appreciate that which you do. Continue to keep up the good function!

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • oid-3358384
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Will change to yes if someone can tell me how to make this thing burn multiple copes. Most software gives you a option before you start the burn.

    Posted 04/25/2011
  • bmuluu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great app! Far better than Brasero!

    Posted 03/16/2011
  • hellobo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on my HP-laptop (HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GT20L dvd drive) with Ubuntu 10.4 (Lucid Lynx). Thank you! I installed GnomeBaker on my laptop after Brasero had failed to copy CDs because of a known bug.

    Posted 12/09/2010
  • oid-2911471
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, please keep working on it ! gnomebaker is so much better than that shitty brasero!

    Posted 05/09/2010