User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
33
0
0
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • e-mcani
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, i use printing apps for android (they've mentioned your drivers). And all of them have same issue. Drivers for Epson M105 Series printers are old or wrong... When i print anypage, it prints (only) strange characters and printing continues until i turn the printer off... Please update driver for epson m105 series printer...

    Posted 12/23/2014
  • icecowboy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was worried I'd have to replace my still-working-well Canon Pixma iP4000 when I got a new Mac since Canon no longer had drivers. And then found a link to your drivers in a MacRumors forum from some time ago. Voila, my printer has more printing to do! The driver is bare bones - I can't access supply levels or maintenance utilities or change any parameters, but I also still have my old iBook running Tiger and can do tasks like head cleaning and checking ink levels from that machine.... So while I rated Features "Good," that's misleading. The only feature that REALLY matters is printing well - and it seems to work flawlessly on several types of docs I've tried.

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • wayne1229
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    5.2.9 does not work with my Canon S820. Printer prints too wide and colors are awful. This used to work, I'll have to go try an older one.

    Posted 09/17/2014
  • mooneypilot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This driver solved my problem with OSX Mavericks. My 20 year old HP 4P LaserJet has no drivers from HP or Apple. Works now!

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • etonn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Many thanks for my great canon IP 5000 under Maveriks

    Posted 12/23/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use gimp-print

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks gimp-print

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • glucym
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • jessfetis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Such quality! I'm liking it, thanks! Usefull and simple tool - must have ;)

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • williamfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • eugenesm78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Generally those drivers are very good! One caveat of this software is that it removes printing drivers on uninstall, so, you would need to re-install the default driver to be able to actually use your printer.

    Posted 07/04/2012
  • antonvilli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using for years! Thanks for Developer!

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • viktornalik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • oid-3815529
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    AWESOME! - works perfectly fine for hpdeskjet940c in combination with the snow leopard! great job! thank you!

    Posted 04/19/2012
Show next 11 reviews