User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • oid-3976592
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Me and my wife LOVE this app! So instead waiting for someone to make an iPad/iPhone app for it, we are going to develop one and we need your help to beta test it when it is ready. We made a short video about us and why we are developing Genius+. You can also sign up for beta testing through this link also. DaGeniusLab.com/beta

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • oid-3949602
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    THANK YOU for this application--I am literally learning hundreds of words each day without killing myself. I do have one favor to ask--is there (or could there be) a keyboard shortcut for running the quiz? I hate to have to stop and move the mouse to start another round--it slows down my learning time when I'm in the flow. Thanks again!!

    Posted 08/19/2012
  • oid-3925906
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is hands down the best way to learn in a flash-card fashion. I would be struggling in school if it weren't for this application. Please continue to support it - you might make a killing if it was ported to iPad!

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • macboekje
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like Genius from the moment I started using it for learning words and expressions in another language. It is simple and it works very stimulating for me; it is a joy to 'play' with it. I am sure I will find other projects in which Genius will help me. I didn't find a corresponding app for on my iPad. Is there such an app, that can use my Genius-data from my Mac via Dropbox? That would be great! And I'd like to pay for that. Thank you, developer, for this very useful piece of software!

    Posted 05/17/2012
  • oid-3646974
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I had to spend the time to login here and say THANK YOU to the developer. I am a graduating law student in my final set of final exams, and am so happy I found this now! FORGET FLASH CARDS. I am taking the bar in february (3 months) and plan to use this for my memorization of bar exam legal definitions. WOW I LOVE THIS. Would be great, however, if I could use Groups to LIMIT THE TESTS to just those groups... but I am fine for now using separate genius documents for each subject (ex: Intentional Torts, Negligence, etc. are each a different file...) would be nice to be able to setup quizzes for Torts in general (subject) or intentional torts, etc. (group) but nevertheless, 5 stars and thank you for doing this out of the goodness of your heart. Once development furthers, I would gladly pay $20 for this...

    Posted 12/06/2011
  • oid-3484583
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for Bar review!

    Posted 07/25/2011
  • oid-2740172
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would be failing classes if it weren't for this app, thank you very, very much! For anyone that wants to memorize anything, give this app a try, and it is totally 100% free!

    Posted 04/01/2011
  • oid-3118037
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use it everyday!

    Posted 11/04/2010
  • damegedspy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good concept. Keep it up boys. ^_^

    Posted 11/22/2009