User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gedit-latex works perfectly.

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gedit-latex works great

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • joehamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • nvrandow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    your "Gedit LaTeX Plugin Web Site"-link does not work. shouldn't it be michaels-website.de/?page_id=6?

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • danielmathews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • mikerofone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome plugin, but the code on this page is outdated, and there is no pointer to the newer version (which does work with gedit 3.3.2). You can find the code here: http://git.gnome.org/browse/gedit-latex/

    Posted 11/15/2011
  • edharcourt1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm.

    Posted 06/07/2011
  • oid-3145501
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an awesome plug-in for LaTeX. It's so powerfull and not overdriven. I'd like it so much and advise it.

    Posted 11/27/2010
  • rommedahl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just started to use it and I really like it. But I want to mention that it didn't work out of the box in Ubuntu. I had to install 'rubber' and 'python-poppler'. That is easily done in synaptic. I hope that helps someone =)

    Posted 10/21/2010
  • sixtyfive
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Especially the builtin preview pane is incredible - thanks for this plugin!

    Posted 10/13/2010
  • neutroni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! This is more than a simple plugin to add a little more usability. This !PLUGIN! turns gedit into a full fletched IDE for LaTeX-documents.

    Posted 08/31/2010
  • mpizzocaro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very impressive latex editor getting better and better.

    Posted 06/15/2010