Game Editor Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Game-editor works excellent.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • infogadjet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    While browsing I found this: The Game Editor graphical development environment can be used to create simple game characters and environments, graphics, sounds and animations. - so that's the way the soft should be made. Small, works fast - can do anything if needed))) Thumbs up.

    Posted 04/30/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    game-editor works great

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lahtis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If i choose a enlarge the window Game editor for crash to the Unity desktop environment for Ubuntu 12.04. im using 64 bit system.

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • oliverspencer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use game-editor

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • josephsmith1563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Game Editor is exactly what I wanted. Now I can create my own games hassle free.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • noahsimpson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • hilldakrei
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool. Thanks

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • cascraftrpg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    German pls :-(

    Posted 07/16/2012
  • alice-xiii
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i've exclusively used GE for a couple years now, and honestly something with it just clicked it is by far the best and funnest program i've used for programming games and in my opinion developing a game isn't about the end product it's about whether you had fun along the way because chances are if your first experience in game programming was horrible then you wouldn't want to do it again.. this is where GE wins in my opinion the way you create games and the interface is intuitive and easy to understand making your experience as a whole fun and engaging allowing you to get past the nuances of programming and just have fun making something and learning valuable knowledge along the way! to makslane keep up the good work as i love game editor and will continue to use it for as long as i possibly can, because i plan to evolve along with GE into a exceptional GE user!

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • jamiemagda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O! Cool! I've found it!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • kurtana
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good working program

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • jacobmarsh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • magoomby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's just great. Couldn't ask for a better start to cross platform mobile development rather than mastering 1 tool per platform or device...

    Posted 04/29/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • kododunning
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite simply there is no other tool that compares to this in terms of accessibility and platforms supported. Highly recommended for indie developers!

    Posted 02/11/2011
  • nomievelyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep it going. :)

    Posted 07/29/2010
  • niltonpd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program, with professional quality. Unfortunately is not well known, much better than other game editor programs, now with open source model has been much better. Support for Dingoo A320 would be just perfect!

    Posted 03/23/2010
  • makslane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've checked the file with the site http://www.virustotal.com and got no virus. About why pay, read here: http://game-editor.com/License

    Posted 11/12/2009