GT Fx FloorBoard Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tiggerfish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Won't run under Mac OS X 10.7.5 -- previous version would, but now I have v2.03 firmware on my GT-100.

    Posted 07/15/2014
  • wsd3
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Any user groups out there that share patches for the GT-10?

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • ultradumb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic job done. I use this program since GT-8 times, now switched over to GT-100. Still in beta, but works fine!

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar fxfloorboard gratis

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • lukaswhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fxfloorboard, easy to use

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jonahhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • bookavop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow! It's very good job! Thanks!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • quartuss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Floorboard with my GT10 - what a pleasure but recently I have upgrade to a GT100. Installed USB driver and checked all settings on GT100. Windows shows that driver is working and I can see the GT100 under devices. When the GT100 starts up it also shows that the USB connection is activated. Problem is that when I want to setup Floorboard the GT100 does not appear under options to select midi device - Any suggestions there?

    Posted 10/08/2012
  • leolopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fxfloorboard works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • khoobry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect job, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • barnesni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this project

    Posted 04/13/2012
  • petermart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 04/11/2012
  • zhou83
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 04/10/2012
  • strahle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Delicious tool! Thx a lot! Small improvement: Switch to the previous/next effect in effect order, when the editing page of an effect is opened, would be really cool!

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • gumtownbassman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    To the previous question, there is a Boss GT Central user group Forum here www(dot)bossgtcentral(dot)com/forum.php? with lots of help and advise on getting the most of the Boss GT pedal, and a patch exchange area part of that Forum here www(dot)bossgtcentral(dot)com/dm/ remember to replace (dot) with a . (can't post URLs here)

    Posted 01/12/2012
  • bendeg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hats off ! Just perfect ! Thanks !

    Posted 09/18/2010