Free UPnP Entertainment Service Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fuppes works wonderful.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fuppes is fast and easy to use

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • elliotmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • lukebrooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • rt82
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fuppes is implemented in nas4free and it works great. I just wish it auto-updated changes without having to go into the GUI and pressing update after I added files.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • zoon01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good software, but agree on it that it needs more active development.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • loganbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • sbollapa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small & simple. need more active development

    Posted 04/25/2011
  • oid-3273649
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I compile and install it on a debian squeeze and It work fine with a freebox HD Thank you very much for this very good project

    Posted 03/04/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/21/2011
  • oid-3067834
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Once properly configured, it works great. However, it needs (badly) comprehensive documentation, specific device configurations and a more user-friendly approach. Lots of dependencies. A good deb package could also help.

    Posted 09/23/2010
  • bilbo2510
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The FIRST Mediaserver which really does transcode my numerous flac files on the fly and streams the content to different renderers like a charm (I'm on Ubuntu server, Intel atom). Brilliant!

    Posted 03/21/2010
  • kwheat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! Lightweight, easy to install and maintain!

    Posted 01/26/2010
  • robertmassaioli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fuppes is good, quick and comprehensive all it needs is a little more development and user friendliness. With packages for Debian based systems and it'll be perfect. I support fuppes.

    Posted 11/08/2009
  • ukiome
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I first came in contact with this through a friend who recommended it for sharing my pictures and music with my PlayStation 3. I had tried some others but this one was definately the fastest. I use it on my windows machine and on my server running freenas. It's smooth, fast and stable.

    Posted 10/02/2009
  • sammcj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, would be awsome if MKV transcoding was enabled out-of-the-box

    Posted 08/09/2009