Funambol Icon

Funambol

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (31) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (31)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
1
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Easy to use and works.

cameronhansen
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Low quality product. On j2me work very bad: PIM problems (bugs in retreiving/storing personal data), works different to different mobiles. In overal, it makes more problems, than solves.

moskvichev
  • ocdamp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    HORRIBLE. Signed up at their website OneMediaHub.com and the online Portal has too many issues. Once you are logged in, you cannot Delete all your contacts, you have to do it 1 by 1. After testing it out and determining I did not need this service, I tried to DELETE my Account about 20 times on the Web portal and it does NOT work. It keeps giving error "Oops we cannot complete your request, Please try again" It asks for your Password and the 4 digit code, I did this about 20 times and I could not delete my account. There is NO one you can contact, no support, nothing. I wouldn't recommend this at all. They need to fix their Web Portal so I can delete my account.

    Posted 02/19/2014
  • cctomato
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Anybody who has used this framework in China, we can discuss something about it. Contact me on juanerliu@gmail.com

    Posted 12/31/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cool and reliable

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app funambol

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • moskvichev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Low quality product. On j2me work very bad: PIM problems (bugs in retreiving/storing personal data), works different to different mobiles. In overal, it makes more problems, than solves.

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    funambol works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • cameronhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • cewall
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work! This is great software, very helpful, Fast and Easy!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • lydiawharnr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • jacksonchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you funambol

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • futzifutzmann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Windows 2008 x64 can not start server, error!!! Version 9 works. Update function does not work wrong url

    Posted 08/17/2012
  • benaanben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi All, I'm not sure if this is the right place to get help regarding funambol synchronizer? I am having an issue with outlook 2003 contact data synchronised in our network of 8 users, running xp, vista & win7. some of our users synchronised the outlook data contacts only partly, so that they have different amount of contact datas, varying from 1700 to 2100 contacts. the users who don't syn all are showing no error message, and new data do show up. can anybody help? thanks benaan ben

    Posted 08/08/2012
  • kennyzhong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    who can tell me ? what's the username&passwd when i am just installed , thanks a lot?

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • oid-3894414
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How to connect and pull data out of dm server using j2se client ?

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • schakgecmamal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I always recommended!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • handzanata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! and wonderfull API to integrate the compressor in my own projects!

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • inboyquare
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • garepermi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, easy-to-use, powerful... simply gets things done.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • salipepact
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best tool in his category, even beter than comercial software

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • smsinfosys-com
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the solution i was looking for and finally i found it so id here anyone who can customize this install it on my cloud server. also support me for the mobile apps? -- Imtiazmobile is my skype

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • mautomoda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tiny programme that gives all those bloated freewares a thumbdown.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • damko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project! server and mobile client work perfectly. The server extensions may vary in quality but they are generally good. Very flexible, quite easy to configure and modify/extend on your own server and above all open source! definitely a 10+! good job guys Dam

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • danielferro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect application Funamdol, easy to install. Thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2012
  • pimarie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Funambol DM server is very useful for the OMA-DM simulator provided by Koneki (Eclipse open source project), A try: http://www.eclipse.org/koneki/simulators/omadm/. The simulator executes the OMA-DM operations which are set with the web interface of the DM server. The documentation of the simulator contains all information that you need to install and use the simulator with the Funambol DM server: http://wiki.eclipse.org/Koneki/Simulators/OMA-DM/User_Guide Feel free to use the Koneki forum to give feedback regarding the tool.

    Posted 04/04/2012
Show next 6 reviews