Fugu SSH Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • noeth1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you!

    Posted 01/23/2014
  • zip123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm for me.

    Posted 01/19/2014
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • zcvnfda89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • wholemkt303
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( h t t p : / /w w w. w h o l e s a l e m k t. n e t ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This one is really cool folks in here.

    Posted 11/01/2012
  • cbjkldsafa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • particjohn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice! Seems to work okay, needs some work to make it perfect but it does the job!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • jacobchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • josephspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • macphotobiker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic piece of software. Simple, fast, efficient. I use it all day long. Instead of using "vi" on my Linux server, I simply choose the file in Fugu, right click, and edit locally in TextWrangler on my Mac. Couldn´t be easier!

    Posted 08/21/2012
  • henrywarner162
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks fugussh

    Posted 03/14/2012
  • zdfhfgjgh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ==== hello everyone if you like to order anything you like. More details, please just browse our website Quality is our Dignity; Service is our Lift. enjoy yourself. thank you!! ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ====

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply great application

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • simonsystem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy interface, everything seems to work perfectly. Using this application for all my SFTP transfers now. Excellent Product!

    Posted 02/25/2012
  • nikonikod
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, I need to try)))

    Posted 02/22/2012