Free Piano Icon

A virtual MIDI keyboard and a piano for Windows.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • william079516
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best piano for pc I've ever seen. Just would like to know how to configure keys of the piano with the keys of my keyboard in the way I want to...

    Posted 06/30/2015
  • progammers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is simply the best

    Posted 10/03/2014
  • alekserg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program...Please make it for mac...

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • andima
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple midi piano, with nice features like VST support, music notation and for record

    Posted 08/10/2014
  • bemiso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent software. I especially like the possibility to play any VST-instrument without installing virtual MIDI devices. Really plug and play! Good idea: the mp4 export. Freepiano can do even more than it looks like on the first glance. My questions were answered quickly and competently. Brilliant, thanks a lot for writing this software!

    Posted 08/06/2014
  • beegl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice Free Piano :) .. please add Russian Language, or apart file language project, y am itself shall translate

    Posted 03/29/2014
  • energy0124
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The is a excellent open source piano. It is simply the best I have ever used. Thank you for bringing me this amazing program. (Of cause there is still room for improvement.)

    Posted 03/06/2014
  • aryaputrasrj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Light Portable easy to use with instructions at top once you start using it you will get addicted to it...Kids love it so much and so do I :)

    Posted 05/20/2013