beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product fomm

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • xadwest
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • oid-4003559
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a alternative site, I can live with a nexusmod ban and no mods, but I need my FOMM

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • masonbarnes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • kinduncan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project fo Fallout fans :)

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • julliembud
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program. Thanks a lot.

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thank you so much for showing

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • nathansilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks fomm

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • sguergachi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wont download if their arn't any screen shots

    Posted 03/19/2012
  • gpearson100
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I wont play Fallout without it....

    Posted 03/02/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • akklc1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great utility program makes installing and managing mods very easy.

    Posted 01/12/2011
  • sativarg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Makes modding more fun. Modders and users benefit from reliable and safe installs and uninstalls

    Posted 07/01/2010
  • mwaldron
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Helps in all aspects of loading and unloading complex mod setups

    Posted 05/03/2010
  • cboxall
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How nice is it that folks have put together a utility to help you load Fallout 3 mods? Well, how nice is it when that utility is completely amazing and does everything except bring you beverages while you're checking out your new mods!? You've made an incredible tool here folks, thanx!

    Posted 04/03/2010
  • kaburke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great multipurpose tool that is critical when using mods with Fallout 3. Not only does it allow sorting of plugins, but the package management system greatly simplifies the install/uninstall/rearragning of mods. The other included low-level tools (BSA unpacker, TESSnip, etc) are also invaluable for those writing mods, or simply debugging issues.

    Posted 04/01/2010
  • davnat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for some reason fomm is not opening? someone help...? fomm--fallout mod manager used to work on my pc but just recently it stopped. when i try opening it, a microsoft window pops open saying "fomm has stopped working.....a problem caused the program to stop working......windows will close program and notify you if a solution is available." (same thing happens with fom2--fallout manager. ) i still could play fallout 3 when i use the games laucher. but prefer using fomm for better control of the mods. I read through fomm's read me and it says something abuot .net interferences but fomm was working perfectly for the past few days until now. if .net is the issue and someone knows how i can fix this problem please help...i am not that good with computers... I also tried installing .net framework 2 but vista OS does not support it..... my pc specs; .net framework 3.5 sp1 (previuos installments were 1 and 1.1) vista home premium sp1, 32-bit OS, 3.0 gb ram, 2.4 ghz, intel R, core TM2 quad cpu q6600 (these were the same specs when fomm and fallout 3 were working perfectly a few days ago...) Any solutions????

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • zumbs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is highly recommended for anyone using mods for Fallout 3. Not only does it actually save your load order, it also allows you to edit it, and set up your system for using mods. The package manager allows for a convenient interface to install and uninstall mods. For the modder there are tools to create and open bsas, as well as a low level mod editor/viewer.

    Posted 11/02/2009