User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
1
1
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tonylove
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic lightweight extension (uses 3 MB memory) that really helps with my file organization and speeds up my flow. Thanks! Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit

    Posted 12/15/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • aveeshkumar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great app - better than the freeware foldersize (same name). It works in ALL versions of windows. Some who couldnt get it to work could try (like I did): 1. After install nothing happens (unless you ar ein Windows Explorer). 2 - Add a shortcut to c:\windows\program files (x 86)\folder size\ exe to "start" it 3. go to windows explorer 4. You might have to restart In Win7, right clicing to add column does not appear - instead I installed the 64 bit version and folowed the above.... Many of us come here looking to find free stuff and not give proper credit where it is due - thanks to the developer (Brio) who made this....

    Posted 03/01/2013
  • pravinbv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working at all on my Windows 7 Laptop. Even when I enable the option from notification icon. Nothing happens.

    Posted 02/21/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • allancass
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool, bad that it does not work after windows XP. For Windows 7 and Windows 8 I recommend you this Folder Size by MindGems.

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you foldersize

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • jonahhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • btcstore24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( h t t p : / / w w w . b 2 c s t o r e . u s / ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • xadwest
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great. thanks to the developers of this app.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • bmatthew1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and useful

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • mcofd8a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • jessfetis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not all good things are free but this one is.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • feelooo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w .like surprise.c o m hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w .like surprise.c o m

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • zlifdos8fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • signale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely cute thing - have no idea why microsoft didn't care about it. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • josephsmith1563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. I think I will be using it often from now on.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • titrighwirect
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply and powerfull!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • lipicanwind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful app! Nice work!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • cilnewpstaver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works real well.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • salipepact
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool. I recommend it to everyone.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • hilflosrelot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • relmaleadci
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Essential tool with a top-notch command line interface.

    Posted 06/04/2012
Show next 14 reviews