Floreant POS Icon

Floreant POS

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (17) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Back to Project

Reviews (17)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
  • bilongo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The First time i used floreant POS it exceeded my expectation. Have been using it for over an year now and the POS System is just amazing. never encountered any bug or instability issues. I must Thank the Developers of Floreant POS for such a wonderful system and there devotion, dedication and the expertize that are behind the system. With the new release of version 1.4 we are in the process of testing in our small restaurant and will absolutely adopt it with the additional features it has. if you are looking for a Restaurant POS i would absolutely recommend using Floreant POS

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • cbarks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I installed FloreantPOS as part of a demonstration for a school project on business intelligence last year, and was really impressed with how attractive and easy to use it was. The installation was a little hairy on Mac, but a little googling and I found a solution. After that, it was great.

    Posted 11/07/2014
  • dwdva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    These guys are outstanding. The software works great and they go the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy. I'll continue to use Floreant POS as my restaurant grows. Thank you- Rebel Barn BBQ Oxford, MS

    Posted 11/02/2014
  • dwuanei
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We are a full service restaurant that does about 200 covers for dinner on weekends, and we've been using Floreant POS since December of 2010. It is a very robust and stable platform, especially considering that is runs derby database. It requires no installation so it is very simple to setup and configuration takes about 5 min.The interface is attractive and easy to use, with very straightforward navigation. The most recent release offers more functionality than the previous with support for MySQL. We are in the process of migrating to the latest version and are happy to report that it's tested great so far and our staff is excited about getting it up and running. I does not offer much for customization within the client, however if you can use NetBeans you can make the changes you need easily. We have experimented with all the open source POS's we could find and Floreant is by far the very best in terms of simplicity and functionality. Check us out at www.TheBreadfruit.com

    Posted 10/15/2014
  • aymanalkom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You are greats.

    Posted 03/14/2014
  • ryanhouse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Floreantpos, it's perfect!

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program floreantpos, thanks.

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • alexandercox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • camhughes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • altaimn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this software is Create job Very very nice

    Posted 10/28/2011
  • buy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Eventually I found a software for my small restaurant. It has more features than I actually need.

    Posted 04/21/2010
  • neptunecafe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what a Restaurant needs! Great job.

    Posted 11/30/2009