Firefox Icon

The most customizable Firefox ever!

Read Editorial Review

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • enoranedelec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great browser, a bit slow nowadays though.

    Posted 12/14/2014
  • guillaumecombot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    could not live without it!

    Posted 12/14/2014
  • liditu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work, thank you guys!

    Posted 12/14/2014
  • swimfish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent browser.

    Posted 05/19/2014
  • schumi23
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Firefox is my go to browser, and by far my favorite. While it can have problems with RAM bloat, I find that closing it once a day - or once every few hours if I have been watching a lot of videos - makes it work perfectly well. About crashing... On Ubuntu I have lots of problems with it crashing, but it hasn't crashed on me once on Windows. If you are having trouble with it crashing, though, you can go on the Mozilla IRC - irc.mozilla.org - and join the #firefox channel; the developpers will help you , telling you what to try to find what is causing he crashes and to solve it. That is one of the major benifits of firefox over other browsers - you can speak directly to developpers of it.. I heartil recommend this browser.

    Posted 11/28/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • collincarter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    firefox.mirror works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • alexsus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best browsers, but said by true- have a problem in 15.0.1 with memory leak. Try a lot of things but it couldn't help me- so upgrade it to 16b and looks like it was 15 ver. bug ^(

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • josephspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you firefox.mirror

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • sinxarknights
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Firefox, once the answer to all my problems... However it has turned into the beast it slayed. Its unfortunate that Firefox has went so far downhill. Poor performance and crash prone, there is no way I could recommend Firefox to anybody these days. Need a fast, stable browser without the bloat? Look elsewhere because Firefox has gained too much weight to keep up with the newer browsers. Now if somebody would branch development into a 'back to basics' version...

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • codepain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 08/05/2012
  • li8ofdsafsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • krysten
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project! my favorite! thank you!

    Posted 07/30/2012
  • codeprese
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • tsmock
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like Firefox because I can use it on any platform (except closed platforms), and it is not controlled by a very large corporation. While Firefox is controlled by a corporation, it is a not-for-profit organization, which makes a difference for me. Also, in the past year, Mozilla has been working on fixing the memory complaints that many people have had. However, they still struggle with third party addons which drastically increase memory consumption. This has made a snappier experience possible for me, although it is still very slow on some of my older computers (2003 era, low end), but the same can be said for Chrome, IE, Safari, etc.

    Posted 02/24/2012
  • ihanda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i don't like too. I prefer Google Chrom-m-m-m-m///

    Posted 01/30/2012
  • mantr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    o no, i hate firefox. So stupid programm! It consumes to 1,5 gb RAM! This is terrible!

    Posted 01/30/2012
  • areutov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hands down, the best browser for linux-based systems, but I like to ask for internal flash handling, like it made in Chrome. I use Firefox where I can, but I removed a flash plugin. It has the serious speed issues.

    Posted 01/29/2012
  • max1mum
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I look forward doing business with it again.Highly recommended!

    Posted 01/27/2012
  • protemp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project! Keep up on good work )

    Posted 01/27/2012