FileBot Icon

The ultimate TV and Movie Renamer / Subtitle Downloader

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
63
1
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • spider1163
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The ultimate TV and Movie Renamer

    Posted 02/23/2014
  • shadestalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well enough, but the installer is extremely sketchy, trying to install AVG toolbar and pushing some F2P MMO. I can't recommend this to friends because of this.

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • squ36
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome app, perfect for managing my huge collection of TV shows (2.5 TB, 8000+ episodes). Works flawlessly renaming for English language shows, but not so good for French langues shows (with French series and episode naming). It could use an option to automatically fetch data from a predefined engine (I only use it for TV shows). Also, when removing special characters not allowed in file names (question mark, colon), it should also do a double check to remove extra white spaces, especially for colons, which are usually surrounded by spaces, leaving 2 of them after removing the colon. But great app anyway, please keep up the good work !

    Posted 12/31/2013
  • mitchfranklin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely brilliant application, does everything so smoothly - it really is a one stop updater for anyone's user library not just Movies and TV shows but also Anime etc. Fantastic...

    Posted 11/17/2013
  • dav69lop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only ultimate TV and Movie Renamer you need

    Posted 07/07/2013
  • pcklkgw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!

    Posted 07/02/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Filebot is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • nizmbxp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app. A simple drug-n-drop interface. Usable! Thx

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • fdrieben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app. A simple drug-n-drop interface. Usable! Thx

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • gwqnvfl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely quick and efficient. Great for renaming anime, too - I was very impressed at Filebot's ability to consistently rename anime using AniDB. A must for keeping a large collection clean!

    Posted 05/29/2013
  • hmbgeng
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely quick and efficient. Great for renaming anime, too - I was very impressed at Filebot's ability to consistently rename anime using AniDB. A must for keeping a large collection clean!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • mcfex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing tool! I have a huge collection and this makes my life easier. All the customization options for the renaming are awesome. THX, for this ridiculously useful software! One thing could be added, though: I'd like a customizable button (maybe even two for episode and movie mode) in the middle between match and rename, which I could lay on my favorite episode/movie site from the rightclick menu. Circumventing the rightclick menu would be a welcome time saver when you have a large collection. Just realized there's another feature I'd like: If the prog doesn't find a match in the respective sites database it opens a list from which you can choose the series you are looking for. I'd like the option to open this list if I want to, because sometimes the prog chooses the wrong series and there is no way to correct it.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • tinytroo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull app!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good product

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • pedroganzalles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very best app to rename tv movie aah!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • davidshwinders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job!

    Posted 05/13/2013
Show next 25 reviews