fCraft Icon

A better Minecraft Classic server.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
37
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bannedwidth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best Minecraft Classic server softwares out there. It uses next to no memory and has an amazing and simple GUI for customization. My only gripe is the lack of physics. Pleeease add water and lava physics.

    Posted 12/07/2010
  • joeseph
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome custom minecraft - keep it up fragmer

    Posted 11/19/2010
  • guardianspirit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing Map Generator and Awesome Customizable options. Its really really great.

    Posted 11/06/2010
  • silentneeb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to config, easy to use. It is on its way to becoming one of the best.

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • muppe47
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i love it! it easy and simple. all my palyers liket it also but they and i want /door command so you can make doors. if it is possible it would be cool new feature. btw it works on windows 7 x86. bropably you just need java SE

    Posted 09/18/2010
  • oid-3059205
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Always being developed. Love it.

    Posted 09/16/2010
  • xxfankxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Project i also cut it down to a little isocraft -> isofcraft it will convert .fcm to .png for website. HQ Images is in development. Like: http://fankserver.com/?navid=6 Download: http://www.fankserver.com/downloads/IsofCraft.zip

    Posted 08/19/2010
  • wirelessflower
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome server software, and excellent set of commands. Is and will be one of the best MC servers out there~

    Posted 08/03/2010
  • limdul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Definitely the best coded and most elegant server out there. If only it had physics... *nudge nudge* :-D

    Posted 07/28/2010
  • oid-2891473
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its great, updated frequently, and half-step-blocks FINALLY! I recommend

    Posted 04/22/2010
  • darkkostas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is really the best minecraft server!

    Posted 04/09/2010
  • hearty0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This be awesome

    Posted 03/05/2010
  • pyropyro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    On the way to become the best server minecraft server software!

    Posted 02/24/2010