Fat-Free Framework Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ikkez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm following the progress of development now for more than a year, and i love it more and more with every day. It's the most simple and easy to use framework i've seen so far,.. but still offers a rich featured toolkit that can mess with all the other bigger frameworks.

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar fatfree gratis

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • kalebwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app fatfree

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • codeprese
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project!

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • masonsnyder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product fatfree

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • j20
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, elegant, and easy-to-use. I haven't run into any limits with it yet. An excellent framework.

    Posted 01/23/2012
  • kotret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and fast to learn. For all those who are fed up with / afraid of bloating php-frameworks.

    Posted 11/30/2011
  • sasch9r
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working with F3 now for about 1,5 years and it makes more and more fun every day working with it.

    Posted 11/02/2011
  • bradleyslavik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use fat-free for everything other than templates where I have opted for Smarty. The code works very well, and is so clean that when I find a problem I can usually read the code and either understand what I was doing wrong or fix it quickly. The releases are frequent enough that the fixes are propagated with little delay.

    Posted 11/01/2011
  • stuwarneski
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    happy halloween everybody!

    Posted 10/31/2011
  • davekinkead
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fat Free (F3) makes coding php as fun as python. Well almost. Having come from zend -> codeigniter -> kahona, F3 is by far the simplest, most intuitive framework I've come across.

    Posted 10/21/2011
  • oid-3485041
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my new go to framework for about everything

    Posted 08/03/2011
  • siltendo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    +1

    Posted 07/26/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • oid-3426483
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am happy to use Fat-Free. After a few days dive in the documentation, i think it will be my favourite framework. Keep up the good work. You deserve the donation! Thanks.

    Posted 06/13/2011
  • yura121
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it!

    Posted 06/11/2011
  • oid-3425995
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome documentation. Converting an existing app takes very little time and allows you to add much more to you app.

    Posted 06/10/2011
  • pykhmer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    F3 is a web framework for PHP that is as simple as it is powerful.I like it .I am from python programer.

    Posted 04/21/2011
  • oid-3265069
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pretty nifty

    Posted 02/28/2011
  • deinerson1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am impressed with the functionality and the great documentation, which I know from experience is really hard to do well.

    Posted 10/24/2010
  • agarzon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just great ! very minimalistic and nice support PHP 5.3

    Posted 10/04/2010
  • killsaw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm really liking it. It's quickly becoming my favorite framework.

    Posted 09/28/2010
Show next 5 reviews