Ext2 File System Driver for Windows Icon

A Linux ext2/ext3 file system driver for Windows

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
69
1
1
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great, thank you!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • nazar2nirvana
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it doesnot support write in ext4. only read is supported. when will this be available for ext4 ( the write and expand feature)???

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • elenasmith
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for showing up such fabulous information. I like this post, keep writing and give informative post...!

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • stuyvesant
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Still working on it, but looks good.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • cardcredit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing the useful tool.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • bnjlfidsao89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • cammcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use ext2fsd

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • alexsus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    use this drivers much better then mount discs in UNIX system and think about copy data to Windows through removable drives or network

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • carynhllina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use. Thanks

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great tool!Great software, makes comparing and merging al lot easier!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • riaticycon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • ginqualotua
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great open source application.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • gebanchata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome job, thanks a lot for showing

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • retertoresp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use a command-line version, and it's great!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • nounilabmo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • writmifimo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool; it's been very helpful for scripts and such over the years

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • cerporata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • lipicanwind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exxcellent program. Thanks all developers.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • permeadycu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite software

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • blackfenix788
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.

    Posted 05/23/2012
  • busido
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks nice app

    Posted 05/20/2012
  • piteryellow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect project, thanks a lot for writing

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • innn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    why no windows xp amd64 support?

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • wicenki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly in every way, great soft!

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • coder1340
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I get Blue Screen of Death when i copy data from NTFS drive to Ext3 Drive :((, my data was lost, can you fix it :((

    Posted 04/03/2012
Show next 25 reviews