Ext2 File System Driver for Windows Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
62
1
1
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • handystl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you so much! I had a WD mybookworld die on me -- RAID is pretty useless when the main board craps out :) Under Windows 7, I was able to recover everything over to my new NAS. Please send me a message -- I want to make a donation to you.

    Posted 07/20/2013
  • mbrenner04
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent effort. One caveat. Probably in the docs somewhere but I must have missed it. The USB flash drive must have a *single* partition. I had a FAT32 as the first partition and Linux as the second partition. I tried all sorts of things to get it to work. Since I saw all these positive reviews, I knew it must be something on my side. Anyhow, as soon as I made it a single partition, all-Linux, it mounted right up on my Windows 7 laptop. Again, an excellent and very useful utility. Many thanks.

    Posted 06/30/2013
  • fashionbelts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    +1 thanks!

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • ra3dw6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    re:hasufell check the Ext2Fsd service/driver has already been started.

    Posted 06/16/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, it's a long time i was waiting for something like this!

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jedimark
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Win7, x86, 2TB ext3 partitions, works wonderfully :) I had to reboot after installing it to get it to work. Can't believe I can access my Linux files on my crappy windows notebook :) Performance is great too!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great tool!Great software, makes comparing and merging al lot easier!

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting idea, useful project and good implementation

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ext2 is awesome!

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great, thank you!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • elenasmith
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for showing up such fabulous information. I like this post, keep writing and give informative post...!

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • stuyvesant
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Still working on it, but looks good.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • cardcredit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing the useful tool.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • bnjlfidsao89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • cammcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use ext2fsd

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • alexsus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    use this drivers much better then mount discs in UNIX system and think about copy data to Windows through removable drives or network

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • carynhllina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use. Thanks

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great tool!Great software, makes comparing and merging al lot easier!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • riaticycon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • ginqualotua
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great open source application.

    Posted 06/09/2012
Show next 25 reviews