eXe Icon

eLearning XHTML editor

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
77
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jenhol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working on Windows 7

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • ruthvang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great soft, thanks

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • jamesdvs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • willruiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this app

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. Thanks for description !

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • evertljung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried it in school and the pupils love it!

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • paulfish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used by a lot of teachers in Holland

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • zdfhfgjgh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ==== hello everyone if you like to order anything you like. More details, please just browse our website Quality is our Dignity; Service is our Lift. enjoy yourself. thank you!! ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ====

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use........

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • ceokita
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program

    Posted 02/25/2012
  • bisseleka
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good site - i like this - must have!!!)))))))))

    Posted 02/24/2012
  • brentsimpson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is an introductory video explaining what eXe is available, here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yynnOC6ecR4 and further documentation can be found at http://exelearning.org

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • joomla2u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, great project.

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • charlinguy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program, I attempted various images and I couldn't notify the top quality main difference while the dimensions was substantially minimized.

    Posted 02/06/2012
  • andrewschwarz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for the function i`m absolutely sure that a lot of customers like that which you do. Keep up the good operate!

    Posted 02/04/2012
  • velosuit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Attractive Perform!

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • devajal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic program! I utilize it extensively

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • lopezok
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb software package, I tried several photos and I couldn't tell the high quality main difference while the dimensions was significantly lessened.

    Posted 01/03/2012
  • johnakarb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pretty practical, and generic ample for being customised for some (or all) apps.

    Posted 12/17/2011
  • baragoz12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic piece of software program that has a good deal of assure.

    Posted 12/15/2011
  • oid-3465614
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a very good project, especially for education

    Posted 07/10/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • petrossi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Europe can help development

    Posted 08/19/2010
  • mneskovic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program is very good!

    Posted 05/04/2010
  • cferrando
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is the best option to make free educational materials ( És la millor opció per fer materials educatius lliures).

    Posted 02/26/2010
Show next 2 reviews