User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • roderickgi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does what it says it does. There is a little bit of a learning curve when new to EPG Collector, but anyone with some PC knowledge will work it out. Support response is brilliant. Quick. Helpful. Fixes the problems.

    Posted 07/16/2014
  • wouterbleumink
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great open source XMLTV project that allows for extra meta data to be added to create a verry complete guide file.

    Posted 06/16/2014
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Epgcollector is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • cherylgardner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Epgcollector, it's great!

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • mariaramey2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Epgcollector works perfectly.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Epgcollector works good.

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • prkid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job with this epg collector. Similar to the comment by FelicksNZ, I had to try to figure out the missing .ini file. I am new to this and would like to know where to fnd the file and/or how to create such. Should it just be an initial .ini empty file? Thank you!

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program epgcollector, thanks.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • johnbraham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great EPG collector for WMC, slick and seamless, assuming you have some good setup steps, if I where to write the UI for this app though I would write setup wizards for common usage scenario's. Thankyou so much for taking the time to develop this app!

    Posted 01/03/2013
  • caydenellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use epgcollector

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • elirodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • joeh12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can take a little work to configure initially, but then it JUST WORKS. I have used it to import the EPG daily into DVBViewer for over a year now and it has never failed me. Fantastic. Thanks!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • oid-3861710
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installed and working so far. I did have issues locating the EPGCollector.ini file which caused a bit of frustration. That's because the file isn't installed with the main program and has to be CREATED after installation and setting up. I missed that detail (if its written there somewhere) so be aware or risk mucking around for a while like I did.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • t0tal3d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome program, Nice fix packs too!

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • blakeelliott
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program epgcollector.

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • jeffdavies
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great utility - Works brilliantly with Windows Media Center on Windows 7 in New Zealand. I had a problem after a while with some channels going missing - The support I received (through the forum) was the best I've experienced with any application. Well done guys!!

    Posted 12/07/2011
  • tbergman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program completes any HTPC. If you haven't got it, you're mising out on an essential part of any TV system.

    Posted 10/02/2010
  • oid-2918827
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You guys rock! great stuff

    Posted 05/15/2010