EPESI - web CRM/ERP Icon

EPESI - web CRM/ERP

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (49) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (49)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
49
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
  • loniu74
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Epesi CRM for a while already. Before I chose the CRM system I tested several of open source projects like Suger or Vitiger. I have also experience from using SalesForce.com and MS Dynamix. For the CRM I had several requirements that the system needed to meet. First there is nothing worse than the system that is too complicated from the user experience perspective. Sales folks are always complaining about spending time with CRM – it needs to be intuitive and comfortable. Epesi is just brilliant here. I did not have to spend much time to get it up and running (I am not an IT guy), same for my sales guys, they just started to use it on the fly. Second it needs to be flexible to be able to get out form it exactly what I need. CRM should not be used only for collecting data but for using them. Epesi gives you a lot of flexibility with configuration and by using custom fields you can create. Third it should help us with keeping our customers up to date with our communication, offering, educational brochures we produce. Epesi has those premium modules that you can use in a very easy way investing few bucks. I have just installed e-mail campaign manager and get it up and running – it works perfectly Finally (and this is the reason why I decided to write this review) it is the level of support. With open source projects it is sometimes very hard to get help. Here with Epesi I experienced a great level of support and engaged people. I recommend Epesi as a great CRM system. Guys thank you for creating this project.

    Posted 11/05/2014
  • cezarc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Powerfull, but easy to use - great job done folks! :)

    Posted 09/19/2013
  • thumbnail
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, maybe not the fastest, but easy to use yet powerful CRM system. Ready to use right away after installation. Also customizing it is not so hard - all you need to is just take a look on default installed modules and write your own.

    Posted 09/19/2013
  • pmaxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! It does what I need, and it is easy to use. The devs have managed to make lots of features accessible from a simple to use interface. One thing I look at with FOSS is how long the project has been active. Epesi has been actively developed for a long time. The devs are in it for the long haul. Epesi is rock solid, and so are the people behind it!

    Posted 09/19/2013
  • scrfix2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the absolute best CRM out there. I have used Sugar and VTiger. All of those are extremely difficult to program. This software is extremely user-friendly. If you are looking for a CRM, look no further because this is it! As with any new development there is a bug here are there but nothing compared to the limitations and hacking that has to go on in other CRM's to get them to work. Biggest downfall on this is lack of support however the software is sooooooooooo easy to use that I didn't need support to set it up, correct any modsec issues on the server, install addons, or to begin using this actively within my business. Most of the addons are free. The others that people worked extremely hard on you have to pay for but nothing compared to what you pay on other CRM's. (I am guessing the 1 star reviews are bots. nobody in their right mind would give this software 1 star!)

    Posted 09/19/2013
  • pradrms
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software!!!! Very Easy to Use.We Like This Model Very Much... Using This Model We Easily Tracked the Records...Thanks So Much

    Posted 09/19/2013
  • tomtom111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. We have tried several solutions and using EPESI now successfully for sharing all information and CRM in the team. The best of all: The learning curve is steep: Easy and straight-forward. well done.

    Posted 09/11/2013
  • ryanhouse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • marfa88558
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Thank you!

    Posted 04/04/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • jamesgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product epesi

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very well!

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • pteranni1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • maxcox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • katesmith89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful software. I am very impressed by the epesi it is the best open source I have worked with.

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • vesefor1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • sohibhidayat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank You,,, this is good job

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • laicros
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very well!

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • ryanoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 09/16/2012
Show next 24 reviews