Endeavour Agile ALM Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Endeavour-mgmt is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    endeavour-mgmt works perfectly.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    endeavour-mgmt, easy to use

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • alexandercox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • jembdeco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My first impression is very good. I'm going to use in three projects... I hope that's works!!

    Posted 01/30/2012
  • msrs_it
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool for Project and Resource management. Very flexible to run and maintain.

    Posted 08/06/2011
  • rcancill
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Endeavor is a real misguide piece of cyber junk. Sadly the focus on USELESS cases and the lack of CPM/PERT dependency tracking make this thing next to useless. it will at best produce lists and reports, but has absolutely no project management capabilities built in. Obviously the authors have never taken a project management course or looked at real project management tools. Even Microsoft Project which is most definitely not one of my favorites is vastly superior to this. Be very careful when evaluating this product. It appears to be very good and provide many great features when you look at it, but if you look under the covers it provides a superficial and extremely misleading solution that will not manage anything let alone a sophisticated project. It is a good fit for UML - USELESS case advocates. It lets a developer do just about anything they want and worst of all put in Percentage completion estimates. Where the heck have these idiots been over the years? I cannot believe that this software lets a developer input a Percentage completion on a programming task. GIVE ME A BREAK! This is totally useless cyber crap with no redeemable qualities.

    Posted 02/27/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • sw001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool - really needs task dependencies though so looking forward to that being implemented.

    Posted 08/16/2010
  • cuoz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been looking for a open-source web-based PM application for a while now, and have tried many. All of them lacked features which made them not usable for my company. Endeavour has succeeded where the other failed. I am adopting it for my business. I have also just recently contributed some enhancements to the application and found it to be well written. I plan to do further development. Congrats on a great application.

    Posted 06/01/2010
  • oid-2932404
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent

    Posted 05/26/2010
  • oid-2894840
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent Tool

    Posted 05/04/2010
  • sysvineananth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has issue tracking, scheduling, portfolio, resource, document management. And especially it is java and webbased.

    Posted 04/15/2010
  • oid-2775340
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks very promising.

    Posted 01/19/2010
  • supaduke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It looks quite promising, but the data types for storing documents are too small and give mysql errors. Better use longblob instead of blob and also allow for filenames with > 45 characters. Running it from the zipfile is easy, but some more documentation for running it under a preinstalled tomcat instance woulde also be welcome. Overall it looks and works well and is pretty simple to get started with.

    Posted 01/08/2010
  • bencel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow...It's great. Cheers

    Posted 01/06/2010